Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 13th day of Qure, 2017	.*
Election Official	
Election Official	



Official Recapit City of Ocean Springs G	tulation	municipalit	y by ward.	Officials wi They will fo ile one copy	rward one	copy to Del	bert Hosen	nann, Secre	tary of St	ate, 401	he vote of th 1 MISSISSIP ecords.	ne entire PI ST.,
		Names of M	Iunicinal Pr	ecincts							·····	-
Votes cast in the Municipalit Springs, MississippI in the Election	June 6th, 2017	OS 1 - Ocean Springs City Hall	OS 2 - Villa Maria	OS 3 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 4 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 5 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	OS 6 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	TOTAL				
City of Oc	ean Springs-Mayor											
Shea Dobson	Republican	294	453	350	393	309	228	2027				
Connie Moran	Democrat	212	519	189	349	275	111	1655			_	
City of Ocean Springs-	Alderman At Large									~!		·····
Robert 'Bobby' Cox	Republican	` 436	813	469	643	504	297	. 3162				
OS City Ward 1	-Alderman Ward 1	L					h	- <u></u>		-1	I	 .
John Gill	Republican	367	x	x	X	x	X	367			[
Roxanne Samies	Democrat	137	х	Х	X	X	х	137				
OS City Ward 2	2-Alderman Ward 2									-1		
Rickey Authement	Republican	x	572	x	x	X	x	572				
Michael Pleasant	Democrat	x	397	x	x	×	x	397				
OS City Ward 3	-Alderman Ward 3	<u> </u>								- <u>I</u>	/	
Joseph H. Bellman Jr.	Republican	x	x	460	x	x	x	460				
OS City Ward 4	-Alderman Ward 4	l					k			-I		I
Elizabeth Feder-Hosey	Democrat	x	x	X	316	×	x	316				
Ken Papania	Republican	Х	Х	x	431	x	x	431	1			

يوجد والراباتي المربو فالالات المرازي أينا مساور المناصف والمواف فالمعاص ومستعمر ومساولا ومستوسي الوماد مس

Statewide Election Management System

AND REAL AND A REAL AN

......

Official Recap City of Ocean Springs (itulation	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entir municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.							entire ST.,		
		Names of N	<u>Aunicipal Pr</u>	ecincts				·	 		
Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election OS City Ward 5-Alderman Ward 5		OS 1 - Ocean Springs City Hall	OS 2 - Villa Maria	OS 3 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 4 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 5 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	OS 6 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	TOTAL			
Robert Blackman	Republican	x	х	х	X	318	x	318			
Matthew Paul Pavlov	Democrat	X	Х	х	x	265	X	265			
OS City Ward	6-Alderman Ward 6						······				<u> </u>
Michael L. 'Mike' Impey II	Republican	X	х	х	X	x	302	302			